Election Day!!

November 5, 2008 § Leave a comment

Today is ELECTION DAY!!

I’m so excited I have to type in English. =)  After dealing with some childish middle school drama (mostly as a bystander but also as a civillian casualty)  I could use some good news!  Put some perspective on things.  Sometimes things happen and I think.. where is the love? And then I think of the Black Eyed Peas song with JT.  And then I think of Band Camp.  And then I think of the orchestra quartet that played it for the talent show.  And then I think of colorguard.  And then I think.. wow high school was a long time ago!

I hope good things happen today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Election Day!! at You, Me, and Everyone Else.

meta

