Changes to the Blog

May 19, 2009 § Leave a comment

Because no one reads this and I’m a lazy bum, I’ve decided to change this into my travel blog for the summer!  I love languages but it is too much darn work to constantly post in different languages without sounding like a complete dummy.

Anyway, I’m taking a two month trip over Asia (Korea, China, Taiwan, Japan) and want to document my experiences, sights, lessons learned, and tips.  I’m hoping once I post more consistently, people will actually start reading this and then I can become a professional blogger and not have to worry about finding a job in this gloomy economy.

Ah, there are so many things I want to write about but seeing as I have one more final due tomorrow morning before I officially graduate, I should probably wait until tomorrow.  Just so I don’t forget I want to tell everyone about: picking the right travel buddy, health precautions, flight tips, and couch surfing!  See you tomorrow

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Changes to the Blog at You, Me, and Everyone Else.

meta

