Boys over Flowers

June 5, 2009 § 3 Comments

A couple months ago there was a drama called Boys over Flowers that was all the rage.  I admit I watched it, but only because I liked the Taiwanese version (Meteor Garden).  Korean dramas are unique in that they don’t have to be very good to get you hooked.  Once you start, its almost impossible to stop.

I bring it up because today during lunch, my 75 year old aunt who could be my grandmother (she has a granddaughter one year younger than me), suddenly turns to me and says, “Don’t you think Lee Minho is so good looking?  I watched that drama, Boys over Flowers, just because of him.”

……….

LLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

For your viewing pleasure.. I present Lee Minho:

§ 3 Responses to Boys over Flowers

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Boys over Flowers at You, Me, and Everyone Else.

meta

