SAY IT AIN’T SO!

June 27, 2009 § 1 Comment

I board a plane in less than five hours.  I met up with a lot of relatives and a few friends these past two days.  I basically crammed everyone I hadn’t seen into a couple meals.  During this time I saw new babies, husbands, and teenagers.  I’m sad, but too busy to cry right now.  I am also seriously considering coming back either in a month or in February.

FEBRUARY 2010!! KOREA!!  Yeah! ^^

§ One Response to SAY IT AIN’T SO!

  • Caroline says:

    Wow Jo! It’s been a month since you’ve been in Korea. Time goes by so fast. Time for the rest of your trip and sooner or later, you’ll be back in the state of Calidizzle.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading SAY IT AIN’T SO! at You, Me, and Everyone Else.

meta

