Joanna + Google Adwords=Fail

July 15, 2009 § 2 Comments

I was reading an article on bloggers making money from ads and decided to add Google Adsense but I failed.  First of all, I’m not sure if WordPress allows it, and secondly…I’m too computer illiterate.  If I didn’t have so many other things to do right now I would probably spend more time trying to figure it out but currently I’m at a loss.  I’m supposed to put that string of nonsense below in a place I cannot figure out.

Help?

<meta name=”verify-v1″ content=”s9sN/ttQEc4nepHJYCM7rGGpLDnUD/4vleFFfJYndPQ=” >

§ 2 Responses to Joanna + Google Adwords=Fail

  • Laura says:

    So eloquent. I applaud your way with words. What the hell Jo.

  • Caroline says:

    I believe wordpress allows adsense. I’ve never used wordpress so I can’t give you a step-by-step details on how to do it, but I will ASSUME you create a side content and stick in the code. voila.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Joanna + Google Adwords=Fail at You, Me, and Everyone Else.

meta

