No internet for a while

July 25, 2009 § 2 Comments

I don’t think I’ll have internet for a while and I am planning to put my laptop in a locker at a train station in Tokyo (with the majority of my luggage) so apologies if it takes a while for me to update.  I’ll try to post at least short updates to let people know that I am safe and sound.  Today I am touring with some people I met yesterday and then watching fireworks!  I think it will be a fun day.

=)

§ 2 Responses to No internet for a while

  • Hiro says:

    Hey! Seems like you’re having fun in Japan. There’s so many cool places in Japan that I wish I could have taken you to…But it seems like you’re enjoying yourself and I’m really glad you are.

    I’m not sure how much longer you’ll be in Japan, but be safe and take care. Drink a lot of water too.

  • Laura says:

    I tried to call you today with a calling card I bought from 7-11. It sucks, I hate calling cards and I still didn’t get through to you. ARGH

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading No internet for a while at You, Me, and Everyone Else.

meta

