Jet lag

August 1, 2009 § 2 Comments

Helllooooooo readers!

It’s 3:15am and I just woke up!  =)  I have been sleeping at 7 or 8 pm and waking up at 2 to 3 am lately.  I’ve been trying to get back on a regular schedule but after a point I just get too tired and have to go to sleep.  This has been very inconvenient when trying to make plans with friends so I’ve decided not to make plans until I get over this.  I have already cancelled on too many people due to my irregular sleeping pattern. =(

Just wanted to share! hehe

§ 2 Responses to Jet lag

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Jet lag at You, Me, and Everyone Else.

meta

