Haters aka My Relatives

September 4, 2009 § 2 Comments

That face goes out to Allan, my sister, and my cousin.  My three most loyal yet under appreciative readers.  I’M SORRY I’M NOT MORE INTERESTING!  Sheesh.

§ 2 Responses to Haters aka My Relatives

  • Laura says:

    Like I said, life’s a roller coaster baby and sometimes it just coasts along the flat parts..

    BWAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

  • Caroline says:

    I can butter you up if you want.

    Jo! Your blog is so fucken (note: I don’t use the f word a lot so this means something BIG) fun to read. I love that you are so PC….

    JK, but really. Loosen up yo and let your freaky flag flow. puahah I am seriously making no sense and letting my fingers do the talking while my brain shuts down. I am tired. I had a long day. kthnxby.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Haters aka My Relatives at You, Me, and Everyone Else.

meta

