Newer layout

September 7, 2009 § 2 Comments

HAHAHA.

Okay, that layout lasted approximately five minutes (see entry below).  I thought it would be okay but then I realized that there was no way anyone was going to take what I wrote seriously with a layout like that.  For those of you that missed it (which is everyone), here is a sneak peek at my short-lived, extremely girly theme.

The name of the theme was “Sweet Blossoms.”  What was I thinking?

§ 2 Responses to Newer layout

  • Caroline says:

    That pink layout was whorendous. I like this TREE-Y theme much better but I would appreciate a softer green than this lime green, but I guess I can’t get what I want all the time.

    btw, why were you laughing at my misery. mfff!

  • L says:

    Your new layout doesn’t work on my phone. 😦 Guess I can only read when I’m at a computer.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Newer layout at You, Me, and Everyone Else.

meta

