Adobe tutorials

October 1, 2009 § 1 Comment

My new favorite activity: watching Adobe video tutorials.  Adobe is so cool!!

http://tv.adobe.com

In a couple weeks I will be an Adobe MASTER! 

Or padawan.  Whatever.

§ One Response to Adobe tutorials

  • Caroline says:

    cool. I am also very interested in adobe ps. I have a really old version but it does the job. I love using it on my photos to make it seem like my camera is more “high-tech” than it really is. And when I was younger and more into HTML, I use to make my own art and create fake-aroid. Sigh. If you learn something interesting, teach me.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Adobe tutorials at You, Me, and Everyone Else.

meta

