Victor’s Blog

October 1, 2009 § Leave a comment

I love it when people I know go out in the world and take risks to do what they truly enjoy.  In a sense, I live vicariously through my friends and family and so am genuinely glad when they achieve something or are just plain happy.

This sentiment was evoked most recently by one of my high school friends, Victor.  I knew him through gov team and although we weren’t that close, we did have a few pretty good, interesting conversations.  I remember thinking that he was a bit like my brother who is now in Korea.   Anyway, he started his own company after taking a leave of absence from Yale and it is so great to see the progress.  I really like the quotes and anecdotes he posts regularly on his blog:

http://iamvictorio.us

If you want to learn more about his company, it is here: www.paperg.com.

I apologize for the hastily written blog post and general lack of content for the past couple weeks or so.  In a way, it’s a good thing because it means that I am keeping very busy in my real life.  Hopefully I will have some exciting news to report soon!

Live vibrantly!

<3, J

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Victor’s Blog at You, Me, and Everyone Else.

meta

