Goodbye Kimchi

January 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

Kimchi is gone.  =(

His owner came back from vacation two days ago so it was already past time to drop him off.  Allan and I waited until the last possible moment to give him back. Kimchi was one of the sweetest, smartest, funniest, and most interesting cats I have ever met.  He was self sufficient yet affectionate, active yet subdued.  My favorite moment was when he finally slept next to me, letting me hold him like a little hand warmer.

Gosh, I will miss him so much.  WHO WILL BE MY LITTLE SPOON NOW? =*(

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Goodbye Kimchi at You, Me, and Everyone Else.

meta

